Next Open House

If you didn’t make it to my Open House yesterday, I totally understand, it was short notice – my fault – I was swamped with report cards (not fun)  HOWEVER!!!  There is hope!  I will be having my NEXT Open House JANUARY 24th so mark your calendars so that you can come over and join in the fun!  I will have another great FREE make and take and fantastic demonstrations to give you cool new ideas and projects that you can make – either with me during club time, or on your own time 🙂

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

