Christmas Cards!

I was getting Christmas cards at work from co-workers but hadn’t made any myself until last night.  I ended up making 6 different cards in about an hour and a half so that I would have something to share!  I used two stamp sets:  Punch Pals and Season of Joy as well as a few of the leftovers from when you use the Top Note Bigz die cut.  I added embossing to a few of them (gold and silver).  I also used the scallop circle punch (love it!), the circle (1 1/4″) punch, the white uni-ball gel pen, and stampin’ write markers.
Again, sorry about the picture quality – I need to get a new camera (I lost mine when we were in Rome 😦 ).  Hopefully we can get one with a good Boxing Day deal!

I used the white uni-ball gel pen to fill in the cute penguins.  I used the markers for the border and happy holidays.

 

Do you see the face?

 

 

I really like this one.  It used the two punches which are always great!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

