Christmas Gift Wrapping

Anthony and I bought his brother a few christmas gifts yesterday and today is the day to wrap them!  I don’t have any wrapping paper in the house, but I do have the paper that SU! used to stuff my Demo kit order with 🙂  I am a total reduce-reuse-recycle kind of girl!  It also gave me an excuse to make my own wrapping paper – an idea I got from a teacher at work.  I took out some christmas stamps and went crazy 😛  I also made a card (of course!) to go with the gift.  We delivered both the card and gift to his brother today, despite the insane weather, and his brother loved them!  the gifts and my creations that is 😉
Here’s a picture to show you what they looked like!  I hope you all have a wonderful day (and a Merrry Christmas) with your friends and families tomorrow 🙂

and here’s the card without the border – I like both but in this case I think I like it better without the border (I added because Anthony wanted it…have to keep the hubby happy right!?!)

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

