The new what? The new catalogue! No way!!!

The best thing after a long day at work is coming home to mail.  Ever since I was little and my dad made me my very own wooden mail box, I have loved getting letters and opening them.  Many years later, the evolution to opening emails, and things still haven’t changed (including the fact that I am still TERRIBLE at replying to messages :S).

Today, I got the best possible mail (aside from whenever I get an SU! package delivered, that would definitely top the list :P) and as the title gives it away, you got it – I got the new catalogue that isn’t available until January 19th!  Did I mention how much I love the perks of being a Demonstrator!?!  I have to say that there are a LOT of super cool things in the new catalogue that you are definitely going to want to get your hands on.  The good news for you is – I am having a FREE open house January 24th where you will not only have the chance to get your very own new idea book and catalogue for FREE but you will also get to do a FREE make and take, check out cool demonstrations by yours truly, and be entered in a draw to win prizes!!!  It doesn’t get any better than that! Actually, I forgot to mention that if I don’t know you, or you bring people that I don’t know you get an extra entry to the draw!  If you want to come, just drop me an email (mitra_chandler@hotmail.com) to let me know and then I can make sure there are enough make and takes for everyone 🙂

I can’t wait to show you some cool ideas and for you to check out the new goodies that will be out!  Hope to see you at my place 😀

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

