More LOVE!!!

For those of you who noticed – I changed the dates on the two free card classes in the next two weeks.  I totally forgot that my sister is getting married Saturday the 7th so having a class from 1-3 that day probably wouldn’t work so well 😛  There is still a Friday and a Saturday option – the weeks are just switched around (check out my calendar on the right sidebar to see my events).
So the class itself is FREE for everyone who orders the Love You Much bundle by the 28th (that’s THIS WEDNESDAY).  If you are still not sure if this set is for you, I made a couple more cards to give you some more ideas.  Still not convinced!?!  Check out Patty’s stamping spot for even more ideas.  She has some really awesome cards and projects on her site that I recommend you have a look at sometime 🙂

Oh right, and back to my creations (check these ones out before Patty’s so I don’t look too bad 😛 )

DSC05545

A less ‘heartsy’ version:
DSC05547

And for those of you who know me, I have several ‘frames’ leftover from Saturday’s open house (like the one above) that I am using in other projects.  I love the way they lookand of course it makes me feel like a Recycling Queen!!!  hahaha  (don’t worry I don’t really think I am, I just try to be).  It’s funny when I give my students small pieces of recycled paper to write their French pop quizzes on and they panic when they see the Biology 12 quiz on the back 😛 hahaha I love it!  😀

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

