Great News!!!

I have just added a CROP NIGHT to my calendar!!!  What is a crop night you ask?  Well….it is many things!  Most of all it is a chance to get together and make stuff! Anyone and EVERYONE is welcome.  Bring whatever card, scrapbook page, 3-D project etc you are working on (or are trying to work on :P) and come on over for some social time, some inspiration, motivation, and lots of fun 🙂   As an added perk, you also get to use my stamps, my fabulous Big Shot and all of my other tools!  Perfect for if you want to get started but don’t want to spend a lot on tools 😉
If you have looked at some of the things in the catalogue and some things have caught your eye (be it anything, or something in particular such as the Big Shot or Marker set) then consider joining a club!  The benefits are awesome!  Free stuff, fun classes, free membership to crop nights, and two hours a month (if you decide to come to club day) where you get to satisfy your need to make stuff!  An added bonus is that if you sign up by the end of this month, you will get a FREE catalogue, a FREE stamp my stash, and a FREE class! (there are two coming up soon that you are more than welcome to attend!).  And…last but not least…if you have trouble with will power (guilty!), it is a good way to acquire some new goodies (learn how to use them and actually use them!) without spending too much!
Alright, that’s it for today (sorry for the long winded post).  Check back soon though – I will be posting a scrapbook page soon 🙂

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

