Only ONE More Day!

The fabulous 20% OFF the Love you much bundles ENDS Saturday – that’s TOMORROW!!!  If you think that some of the projects made with the set, punch, and paper are super cute and you would like to have all of them – then make sure you hop on this deal before it’s too late!

If you are thinking to yourself, hmm…I don’t think I need ALL of them or should spend that much money? here are two things as food for thought.  One, you will also get a FREE class with me using the bundle so that you can find out how you would use all of them (and this also means you are getting even MORE for your money) or two, you can buy just the item you really like from the catalogue at regular price.  Perfect solution no?

Valentines_2008_THUMB_CAN

Well, Valentine’s is coming up and for some it’s a great time to think about all the people you love.  For me it’s not just about the one guy/girl that you are with.  I think it’s because my mom used to give us handwritten cards every year and I so did NOT think of her as my ‘valentine’ (and of course I didn’t really get cards from anyone else :P).  My sister calls it ‘Hallmark Day’ so to prove her wrong you will just have to make your own cards this year!  They don’t have to be fancy to be special.  For me, the most meaningful cards are the ones you make yourself.  I still remember my mom making a collage card using cut outs from clothing flyers.  Some of those models were cute!  hahaha.  But those cards meant a lot more than if she had just bought one from the store and signed ‘Love Mom’.  Just my opinion though!

Have a fantastic Friday night!  And remember to check out what upcoming classes and events I am having – keep an eye out in the next couple of days because I will be announcing something SUPER EXCITING really really soon!  😀  (actually everything I say is exciting, so SEVERAL exciting announcements very soon… 😀 )

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

