the wait is OVER!!!

The exciting announcements HAVE ARRIVED!!!

If you have already checked out the two picture-links on the right side bar you have already discovered 2 thirds of the exciting news!   Exclusive FREE STAMPS and FREE CATALOGUES!!!!!   To find out how you can get them, just click on the pictures and read on my friend!

I can tell you that I am SO EXCITED about the free stamps, ribbons, and more (you can’t buy them!) and catalogues that I am

1)      Placing an order of my own very soon so that I can get some free goodies!

2) Having an open house (FEB. 21st!) to show YOU some of the cool projects you can make using those free stamps (and other goodies) that you can get for free!

3) Ready to book workshops for anyone who is interested in having a party with friends and a chance to get some free goodies for themselves (just drop me a line!)  As an added incentive from me – I will give you your choice of a Classic Ink pad!

I hope because of all this exciting information your Monday (and rest of the week) is an awesome one and that I hear from or see you in the near future!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

