Organization!?!

What’s that!?!  hihihi  My biggest challenge ever since I started scrapbooking has been how to organize my stuff so that I can easily access it without it always being laid out on the kitchen table (which doesn’t sit well with the hubby! 😛 )  I have been relatively ‘good’ lately but have decided that some sort of shelf/cupboard unit would work well for hiding it from view while still being handy.  After tomorrow I hope my dilemma is resolved (or at the very least greatly improved!).  Tonight I went with my dad (the man with the van!) to pick up a nice bookcase/cupboard-type thing from someone off of Craigslist.  Tomorrow my hubby and dad are going to move it into our appartment so that when I get home from work I get to organize!!!  wooohoooo!!!  I know, I know.  You’re thinking what am I on!?  Excited about organizing?   But yes!  I am!  I can’t wait to have a convenient little set up so that I can have my paper, tools, and stamps in easy reach and with not <too> much work to take out and put away!  I will post a picture tomorrow night to show you my progress!  Until then, have a great day!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

