First day of the Technique Club

After school today, we got together for our very first technique club!  The ladies and I had a blast and I was so impressed with what they made!  It really is a lot more fun sharing and doing what you love with others!  You learn so much too!  I took a few pictures to show you what fabulous creations were made – and if you think they are cute but too hard for you – think again!  Join a club, book a workshop, or come to my open house (February 21st – mark your calendar! more info to come SOON!) to see for yourself how easy and fun it can be!

Colleen had fun adding `sweet stuff` to hers 😉  While Mary-Elise was creative right off the bat!  Super creative!  She would definitely be a fabulous demonstrator!  And last but not least, Karen was ‘tickled pink’ (hihihi wink wink, inside joke :P) with her card but I will have to check with her before I post her picture here (I only have the group shot with everyone in it and not everyone wants to be famous on the internet 😛 )
IMG_0026 IMG_0027 IMG_0028

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

