SAB Open House!

You are Invited to my Open House!
It’s that time of year… It’s time for my Sale-a-Bration Open House!  You are personally invited to come to this awesome event.  To whet your appetite, there will be draws every hour for stamp sets, accessories and more!  AND, fun techniques demonstrated throughout the afternoon.  Oh, and did I mention the best part?  Drum roll please……

There will be a MYSTERY HOSTESS DRAW!  How does it work?  Well, if you place an order while at the event, every $25 you order will earn you a ticket into the hat.  And did I mention that every order $60 or more will earn you FREE products from the exclusive Sale-a-Bration catalogue!?!!   At the end of the day, I will draw from the tickets, and whoever’s name is drawn will receive ALL THE HOSTESS BENEFITS that are generated from the party!  The winner is guaranteed at least the first level benefits ($20 free merchandise and a level 1 hostess stamp set), but who knows, maybe you’ll make it as high as the 5th level of benefits or more!  How much fun is that???

If you have your eyes on the free stampsets and products that will be given away each hour, you can increase your chances by bringing a friend with you (each friend you bring who is new to me gets you another ticket), placing orders (each $25 gets you an additional ticket in the doorprize draws as well), and the first 10 people in the door at 1:00 receive 4 tickets each!  You must be in the room to receive your prize though, so stick around!

These are just some of the things that will be happening that day.  Let me know if you plan to come, so that I will have a make n’ take ready for you!  (did I mention the awesome make n’ takes?)

Here are the specifics:

Date: Saturday, February 21st
Time: 1-4pm (yes you can come late)

RSVP via email

See you here!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

