Report Card Madness!!!

After the open house I have been marking straight – working my butt off I can get six oral exams marked in an hour – that means, if my calculations are correct, that to mark all the oral exams (worth 10% of their mark!) it should take me 15 hours.  EEK!  And that is me working solid for that amount of time!  Needless to say, I have a lot to do!  I then have to write report card comments which are due this Thursday before I leave the school (so it will be a long day!).  I am totally looking forward to the weekend and of course to FRIDAY NIGHT!!! Other than the obvious reason, it is also CROP NIGHT!!! wooohoooo  I will get to satisfy my craving for scrapbooking and making some cards!  I hope that you can join me relieve some stress and have fun socializing 🙂  I would LOVE the company!  (and yes, even if I have never met you, you are MORE than welcome to come!)  Just bring whatever you are working on and come on over!  If you could let me know ahead of time that would be great – if not, it will just have to be a surprise 🙂
Enjoy the next few days for me!  😛

Oh!  One great thing did happen today!  I received my Stampin’ Up Demonstrator idea magazine (we get them once a week – a fabulous perk to being a demo! p.s. NOW is the BEST time to sign up!  it’s a great deal, lots of fun, you get discounts, and a FREE stamp set! just ask me for more info anytime!) with lots of neat ideas in it that you can bet I will be sharing with all of you very soon!  I have spring break coming up so you can bet there will be classes available for you to sign up for – and you can always have ME come to YOU!  (just book a workshop aka PARTAY!)

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

