Swaps!

Here they are in alphabetical order! (just to make it fair ;P)

Say hello to:
Jodie’s card using the Eastern Blooms stamp set (p.94).  Very pretty!  I love how she clear embossed the little flowers and used that gorgeous ribbon!
IMG_0808
Kari’s card using the Just B set (p.140) perfect for so many occasions – and super cute!
IMG_0809
It looks like she had a blast with her punches (I see circle punches, a flower punch, and two oval punches…did I miss any?)

Leslie’s card using the Best Kind of Friend (p.96) and Always (p.113) stamp sets.

IMG_0799 Notice the tearing technique and how she crumpled the matting cardstock?  Very fitting!

And last but not least, Theresa’s card using the super Pun Fun set (p. 48) and no, I didn’t make that up!

IMG_0805The designer paper she used is the same one that I used for my make and take that night – and that you will find out what it is VERY SOON!!!

Not only did she pick one of my favourite DSP but she also used my favourite colour for the ribbon – you got it – CHOCOLATE CHIP!!!  (aka brown, but chocolate chip just sounds SO much better :D)  Notice the way she tied the ribbon?

Now if you love paper as much as I do, and you like the colours Theresa used, you should totally have a look at the Good Morning Sunshine designer series paper.  As you will soon see – I love it and it is super cute! If it isn’t your style, you will definitely find something you like if you check out the designer series paper (aka DSP) in the catalogue.

For those of you who got your catalogue for joining a club have a look at these cute sets (quite a variety of styles!).  For those of you who don’t have one – I totally recommend that you check it out.  Not only is the catalogue filled with fabulous products of great quality and reasonable prices, it is also an AMAZING resource!  If you are looking for ideas and inspiration – check it out!  You can either look at it online through my SU! website or you can get one FREE if you order online (go to ‘shop now’) before March 31st. Hurry though before they run out of free copies!  With two fabulous no cost options what’s stopping you!?!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

