Here it is!

The super duper oh so cute Top Note PURSE!!!!

IMG_0790

It is ADORABLE and it can be used for sooo many things!  You can give it as a gift to a friend and put a little card inside (or several), or candies, or gift cards, or jewelry…or just the super cute purse itself!  (although, I have to admit that if anyone gave it to me with chocolate inside I would definitely NOT complain :P)  You could also just keep it for yourself 🙂

Aside from showing you the AWESOME make and take from our demo group, I said that there would be exciting news…are you ready for it?

I will be having a class where YOU will get to make this adorable purse !  woooohooooo!!!

We will be using the designer series paper (Good Morning Sunshine) that you see, but of course there are 12 different designs to choose from so if this one isn’t your favourite you will likely find another one that is!  I think they are absolutely fantastic but that’s just me 🙂  If  you would rather pick out your own designer paper and co-ordinating cardstock then by all means be my guest!  This means that there are 2 ways for you to participate in this class:

1.  You love this paper as much as I do and you simply come to the class, pay $15 and get to make a purse of your own along with another cute project.  Be sure to RSVP by April 27th to save your spot! The sooner you RSVP the better! Space is limited!

or

2.  You find another designer series paper that you would much rather use for your purse, you order it along with your choice of cardstock through my website by April 20th and bring your paper to the class.  If you choose to do this, the class is FREE for you!  RSVP as soon as you know you want to come!

So…when is this fabulous class you ask?  The date to mark on your calendar is (drum roll please) Saturday, May 9th from 1-3pm!  I know this is a ways away – but I wanted to make sure that if you choose option #2 that you have the time to pick your paper and make sure you get it in time!  Plus you can make sure you don’t miss out!  So email me asap to reserve your spot so you’re not disappointed!  Talk to you soon and have a great weekend!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

