Details for the Urban Garden card class!

I know you have been waiting on the edge of your seats for the details of this class 😛  Some of you already know the scoop because you received my monthly e-newsletter (if you want to be on the list just let me know!) or have checked my Stampin’ Up! website.  For everyone else, here are the details! :

Urban Garden Card Class

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21st
My place in North Burnaby

I absolutely love the colours and design of this designer series paper as well as many of the coordinating stamps currently out there! Come on over for a fun day of card-making and stamping where we will be making 6 cards (3 different designs). This class is normally $25 but in celebration of my new year (today! the first day of spring!) it will be only $15! At such a great price you can bring your friends too! All supplies are prepared by me and ready for you to have fun with 🙂

see the post below to see one of the cards we will be making 🙂  Check out my post <fun with fabulous colours> to see other cards and deals you can get with this theme.And for those of you who really want to come but can’t make it Saturday, you are in luck!  I will also be holding a class Sunday, March 29th.  Since it is no longer my new year, the class is $25.  HOWEVER – if you make a purchase through my website by March 27th, the class is FREE!  And remember, for simply ordering online, you can get a FREE idea book/catalogue!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

