Fun with Candy Lane and Oval All – card #3


IMG_0974IMG_0975 This card uses
* Whisper White, Barely Banana and Riding Hood Red cardstock and Candy Lane DSP

* the fabulous Oval All stamp set (stamped in Chocolate Chip class ink) and matching scallop oval punch

* ribbon – this time it’s Chocolate Chip 5/8 grosgrain ribbon Item # 109051 $9.95

If you like it white, try the first version, if you like to add more layers, you can always add another chocolate one 😉  (and that doesn’t only apply to cards 😛 ).  Even though this may be blasphemous, I prefer the white – but only because it makes it brighter.  No offense Chocolate Chip!  You know I love you! 😛

And Happy Easter Sunday to everyone who celebrated it today!  I just had my family over for my brithday dinner and then we played Apples to Apples – such a fun game!  If you ever have a chance you should totally try it!  Good times and lots of laughs 🙂

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

