Fold out scrapbook

This is the sample fold out scrapbook from the scrapbooking class we had a couple Tuesdays ago.
The first one I made using a simply scrappin’ kit that is now retired. I was so sad to see it go 😦  Next time when there’s a kit that I REALLY like I am going to make sure I grab another one before it retires! You can still buy the cardstock that I used:  Chocolate chip (of course!), riding hood red, baja breeze, and kiwi kiss (all three are “in-colours”, which means that after this catalogue is over – they are gone!

IMG_1071 IMG_1072 IMG_1073 IMG_1075IMG_1076
This one I made with Pacific Point textured 12×12 cardstock for the base and the Good Morning Sunshine designer paper that I just got in my latest order.  After I made the top note purse at Kari’s house I HAD to get this paper.  I LOVE it!!!

IMG_1079 IMG_1082

Check back tomorrow to see Claudia’s AWESOME fold out scrapbook!!!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

