Nobody wants a free stamp!?!

If only you had replied! You would have won the stamp set!!!  I guess you are all too shy to reply!
Make sure you keep an eye out for the next time I offer a special and be sure to email me RIGHT AWAY! (If you ever have trouble emailing me – give me a call or leave me a comment at the end of the post)
With the way this time went – your chances are REALLY REALLY GOOD!!!
Until next time – happy stamping/cardmaking/scrapbooking! 😀

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

