Little mini cards for Mother’s Day!

IMG_1169I decided to try something a little different for the card I gave my mom for Mother’s Day.  I was inspired by the mini ‘5 minute cards’ that my upline Kari designed.  I started with the one on the right and then modified it to make the on the left.

IMG_1170

And I have great news for everyone thinking of or planning to come to crop night this month!  We will be making one of these cute mini cards as a make and take!  So be sure to plan in advance to come over with whatever project you are working on (or just to come make the mini card and come over for some social time and idea swapping!).  As always, the last Friday night of the month is the night and you can come anytime between 7 and 11pm 🙂

Hope everyone had a great day today and to all those mothers out there – keep up the awesome work! 🙂

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

