Pictures from my sister’s wedding reception!

I realized that I actually had pictures on my camera that I had never put on my computer (that’s how busy I’ve been!  I forgot about the wedding pics!)  I thought I would show what the centre pieces looked like – I loved them!  The vases and fake petals are from Ikea, and of course the programs by yours truly (and my sister).

IMG_1304So I apologize for the similarity of the photos, just skim if you are on overload!  I just couldn’t decided which ones were the best!  The first one is a cooler shot of the vases and shows the backside of the porgram (you can see the white strip which is my ‘screw up’ number one :P). IMG_1305 IMG_1306

The second photo I thought was the best photo of the program itself with a neat angle of the vases including the table setting.

The third one gives you an idea of what the room looked like (and the whole table/room in general).

And the last one, because I couldn’t help myself – I just love the colours and layout! I hope you like them too!

IMG_1307

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

