It gets better!

Who would have thought that Stampin’ Up! could make the beginning of the new catalogue IBC_09-10_CA_150x150 EVEN BETTER!!!  But they have – and here’s how!

Every week for the ENTIRE MONTH of July they will have a special.  We (even demos) will never know until the following days and times:

  • Deal #1: Wednesday, July 1, 2009; noon (MT)*
  • Deal #2: Monday, July 6, 2009; 10:00 AM (MT)
  • Deal #3: Monday, July 13, 2009; 10:00 AM (MT)
  • Deal #4: Monday, July 20, 2009; 10:00 AM (MT)
  • Deal #5: Monday, July 27, 2009; 10:00 AM (MT)

So our time is one hour behind ‘Mountain Time’ so you basically have until 8:50 every Monday as the last time you will be able to get whatever the special is for that week! But don’t leave it to the last minute just to be safe!

To find out what the deal is be sure to check my SU! website every Monday.  For this week you only have a few days to take advantage of this week’s special – and remember, if you order by Friday you will be entered for the free stamp set draw too !  😀

I have added two other pages to my blog to make it easier for you to see pictures 🙂  There is a ‘scrapbook pages’ thumbnail as well as a ‘3D projects’ thumbnail for you to click on and then browse.  I tried uploading the pictures in the order I wanted, but of course technology did not listen and decided to randomize everything – sorry about that!  I won’t be updating it daily but likely once a month so you still have to put up with my blabber to see recent pictures 😛  (I am hoping however, that you don’t mind my chatter! hihihi)

I hope you all had a great day and maybe even wore some red and white 😉  My nephew and niece were representing in their red t-shirts today 😛

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

