The very last deal of the week!!!

What is it this week you ask?  …  Well, for the FINAL deal of the week we have the HEART TO HEART PUNCH!!!!!  I must have been pyschic because I just used it in my last two posts!  hihihi  😛

Hearttoheart

I hope you guys had a great weekend!  My body is a little stiff from the hike we did Sunday – check out the gorgeous scenery!  Well worth the hike and after-effects!  😀

IMG_0192

IMG_0193 Maybe these will inspire you – either to explore the beautiful outdoors or to create a card or scrapbook page 🙂

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

