CROP NIGHT!!!!

wooohoooooo!!!  Only a few more days, and what a way to end off a long weekend but with a social get together where you get to stamp and have fun 😀  The fans will be blowing, the cold drinks will be flowing, and we will be having a great time!  Bring whatever goodies you’d like and whatever you would like to work on – you get to use my tools!  Drop in anytime between 7 and 11pm (or whenever the party ends :P)  and bring your friends!  Check out my calendar for more details and other events 🙂

I may be internet-less this weekend (whoa!  I know!) so if you do want to come and I don’t reply to your email, still plan to come! I will phone you to give you my address (North Burnaby) the day of 🙂

And I will leave off with a card design I played around with – nothing too crazy, but I got to use the super-versatile and fabulous Circle Circus stamp set, chocolate chip ribbon (of course!), one of the cool gadgets that comes in the hodgpodge hardware for the centre of the flower, and the eyelet border that gives a great finish to any card or scrapbook page 🙂

IMG_0156 IMG_0157

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

