I love being a demo!

It’s amazing all the wonderful support groups that I get to be a part of!  Not only do I have my fabulous upline’s support (Kari) and all of the people in her group (lots of great people in the Sea to Sky Stamper group!), I also get the support of her uplines too!  Recently I got to meet Kari’s upline – Ann Driscoll, who up until now has been a lady that has sent me occasional newsletters and sweet cards.  She lives in Alberta and was visiting this summer.  She was very helpful, informative, and motivating!  We shared ideas, learned new techniques and had a great time 🙂

This is the cute gift she made for each of us – filled with m&ms until I got mine and quickly devoured them 😛  Recognize the ‘just for you’ stamp and the oval punches?  (If not, check out my Oval All phase starting here!  Just keep scrolling!)
IMG_0365
IMG_0366

This is the awesome make and take with super cool techniques that I had never tried before – using you know which set 😉

IMG_0369
Be sure to ask me next time you come over to see how I made this card!  We might end up playing with the techniques in our technique class this Sunday – there is still space if you would like to join us 😀

Stay tuned this week for more pictures from my first meeting with Ann!  I will also be posting about the fabulous deal Stampin’ Up! is offering until the end of August – so be sure to check back!!!

Have a great day =)

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

