Pictures from our meeting :)

Today I decided to show you some of the beautiful book covers that were at the meeting!

Bookcover2 Bookcoverback Bookcover3 Bookcover1

Don’t you just love the fabulous new in-colours!?!  The picture on the bottom left uses the new designer series paper called Razzleberry Lemonade (#115675) – it is a super fun and pretty paper set that goes well with so many themes!

If you love the new colours as much as I do, and are curious about becoming a demonstrator (so many perks!) then you will be ECSTATIC about the fabulous SU! promotion!  Check back tomorrow or email me for more information 🙂  I will also be adding a gift of my own to the package!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

