Swap Cards!

I was so excited for our super big group get together Monday night that I made swaps before reading the email information!  So I ended up making TWO swaps (not that I had to, but I wanted to have the right theme for the swap).

The first one I made uses one of my favourite sets – you know it, it’s the Circle Circus set! and my new favourite colour – Rich Razzleberry.  For those of you who came to the technique class it might look a little familiar!  Using my tag punches and markers was fun 😀

IMG_0456

IMG_0458

I had a FABULOUS time at the meeting and made a super cute make and take!  Check back for some of the pictures I took!  (There are a lot!!!)  So there will be plenty of inspiration for you and ideas for how to use those awesome SU colours and co-ordinating stamps very soon 🙂

p.s. swap = trade.  This way you share and get different ideas and styles from other people 🙂

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

