Two treats!!!

Today I have two things to share with you – and they are both awesome!

The first is a picture of my favourite flower card from our group meeting – I love the colours, I love the technique to colour in the petals, and I love the flower!  Did I mention that I LOVE this card!?!

IMG_0553

So if that was the first treat, what is the second you ask?  Well, it actually gets even better! THIS SATURDAY I will be having a HUGE STAMP AND CRAFT SALE!  I will be selling off tons of stuff to make room for some new goodies -and YOU get the good deals!  I will have tons of stamps for sale, as well as punches, stickers, paper, an embossing kit and more!  So be sure to make time Saturday to drop in between 10 and 1pm.  See you then! 🙂

p.s. If you don’t know where I am in North Burnaby, drop me an email (mitra_chandler@hotmail.com)  or call me (604.782.0473) anytime!  I am essentially at the corner of Gilmore and Albert 🙂

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

