September’s Technique Card

I love this colour combo!  It’s so bright and fun!  😀

Karen’s card:

IMG_0744

IMG_0745

Triffini’s version:

IMG_0746

IMG_0747

I love how everyone uses the sample and the techniques I show them and then makes it totally their own! Check back soon to see the 3D project we made 🙂

Remember that if you want to join in for a technique class to learn some cool new techniques and how to use different tools – you can drop in and pay only $10 (a great deal!). Mark the third Sunday of the month in your calendar!  Just let me know a couple days before the class that you want to come so that I have supplies ready for you.  You can also join as a club member if that interests you (check out the ‘clubs’ section on the left sidebar).

Have a great Monday and try to make some time for stamping this week 😀

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

