Happy Holidays!!!

Have I mentioned how much I LOVE my Big Shot!?!  Well, if you are wondering how useful it can be, then here is a quick example!

This weekend I wasn’t feeling well and seeing as how the week was super busy I didn’t have time to do any shopping or be creative.  I went to the mall (crazy I know!) to buy these super cute lip glosses from Sephora (huge make-up chain but relatively new to Vancouver).  So I was going to a lunch where there were five girls – lip gloss = perfect!  I got home with half an hour before lunch and realized that just giving a lip gloss wouldn’t be all that special…BIG SHOT TO THE RESCUE!!!!!!

IMG_1233

 

I made these SUPER cute pillow boxes that were soooo quick and easy to make!  Piece of paper, crank it through the Big Shot, fold and glue, add some ribbon, a cute little tag and VOILÀ!  Instant presentation!  You know what the best part was?  The girls actually fought over the PILLOW BOXES!!  How big of a compliment is that!?!  huge grin  😀  Oh yeah, they loved the lip gloss too 😛

IMG_1228

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

