I don’t know HOW I could have forgotten…

how much FUN it is to play with the Big Shot!!!  Making those little pillow boxes the other day really reminded me how easy and satisfying it is to make things using the Big Shot!

(Be sure to check out my SPECIAL OFFER on now until New Year’s.  See here for the details).

Case in point – today I finally got to do some Christmas shopping for my hubby (late I know, but the list had been brainstormed a while ago).  I wrapped up the gifts but thought to myself – how about those tags.  Since I JUST ordered the two tag die cut yesterday (great deal – on sale!) I obviously don’t have it yet.  But that’s okay!  I got to use the FABULOUS TOP NOTE die = an awesome and super versatile and gorgeous (insert many more positive adjectives here) die.

So I cranked out a few and then quickly decorated them – nothing too fancy because I know my hubby, he will like them but not appreciate them as much as those girls did my pillow boxes! (I think he’s been desensitized from being around it ALL the time! :P)

IMG_1335 IMG_1336
IMG_1337

I hope I inspired you to make your own tags!  Remember they can be super simple but still be personalized and mean so much more!

Only one more sleep to go!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

