Christmas presents!!!

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and a happy New Year’s – I am sure this year will be a FABULOUS one!!!  Life is what you make of it after all! 😀

I realized that I never posted pictures of the gifts that I gave my nephew and niece!

IMG_1378 - Copy IMG_1380As you can see, I got them each a party kit!  I figured it would be a fun and creative present that they would both enjoy – who wouldn’t love becoming princesses and pirates!?!

I have also received requests from them to make a ladybug card and a bicycle card for their birthdays!!!  hahahaha  I love those kids!  Luckily I already have inspiration for the ladybug card and I will share it with you as soon as I have it done!

IMG_1348I made these awesome little scallop bags to put my sisters gifts in and added the simple but classy ornament (*be sure to get yours before it’s too late!  This punch and stamp set are available only for a few more days!*).  My niece kept hoping that one of them was for her!

I also felt like going stamp crazy, and since I hadn’t had a chance to play with my Animal Stories set lately, I decided to have fun with it!  This wrapping paper (made with the paper that SU! orders come packed with!) was for my brother-in-law.

IMG_1362

Happy stamping!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

