Let’s SALE-A-BRATE good times!!!

Yahoooooooo!!!!  I have been having a BLAST playing with the new stamps from the Occasions Mini Catalogue that went on sale TODAY!  Being a demo I get to see the catalogues in advance and order them so that I can prepare some samples for YOU!  (If you would love to be ahead of the game with the latest and coolest new products, be sure to check out the great demonstrator promotion that’s on NOW!)

Did you see that SU! is now selling stamps that go on acrylic (aka clear!) blocks!?!  Love the added versatility and easier storage!!  (definitely helps when you live in a one bedroom appartment!)

Here are some cute little thank you cards using the ‘in-colours’ – if you place an order with me this month you get one of them on top of all the FABULOUS SALE-A-BRATION FREE goodies!  See my previous post for details.

IMG_9987

Happy stamping!

Mitra

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

