Colour combo challenge!

Well, I have to say that these are three colours that I have never tried to put together before!

I made this card because of this week’s Stampin’ Royalty challenge:

 

IMG_0054

 

 

Ingredients for this card are:

Cardstock: the three colours (Rich Razzleberry, Pale Plum, Elegant Eggplant) plus a little Whisper White

Stamp Set: Vintage Vogue (Love it!), En Français (you can barely see it, but if you click on the picture you can see it’s in the background)

Accessories & Tools: texture plate (backgrounds 1), neutral brads (5/16″), Rich Razzleberry ribbon, eyelet border punch

Thanks for looking!  Have a wonderful day 🙂

Mitra

IMG_0049

p.s. If I were to make this card again, I would probably make the whisper white part wider so that you could see more of it – ah well, next time!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

