An easy easel card!

I saw this tutorial posted to splitcoast stampers the other day and thought that I would give it a try!

I had a lot of fun and it was easier to make than I thought it would be!  Always a pleasant surprise 😉

IMG_0690

I think the Razzle Dazzle stamp set is gorgeous and goes so well with the In Colours (including my favourite – Rich Razzleberry!) so that’s what I used!  I also used it to make my own designer paper  🙂

I hope you like it!

Remember if you ever want to learn something or get together and craft with friends – give me a call!  It’s SALE-A-BRATION time so it’s the best time of the year to have a party,  LOTS more FREE GOOODIES to be had 😀  See HERE for more info and check out the SAB catalogue on the right sidebar to see what YOU can get!

IMG_0694

Thanks for looking and have a great weekend!

Mitra

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

