Saturday Sketch Challenge

Eek!  I think I am addicted!  And there are so many challenges out there to play with!

I saw this sketch and thought I would give it a try 🙂

IMG_0749

I got to play with so many of the new goodies from the Occasions Mini Catalogue – so many cool new things!  Be sure to check it out!

Have a good one!

Mitra

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

