Saturday sketch time!

Ssc136
I made a couple cards for this Saturday sketch.

Here they are! IMG_0794

The first one is pretty simple and uses the new polka dot impressions folder on vellum and the Flower Burst embosslit for the centre.

 

 

IMG_0798

This second one uses the cute new Fox and Friends set (I used the new ‘clear’ version and put all four stamps on one big block, inked them all up, then stamped it all together!  LOVE the acrylic blocks!!!).

Thanks for looking and have a great weekend!

Mitra

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

