Embrace Life!

I started to use some of my newer supplies and I ended up using one of my all time favourite stamp sets.  I hope you like it!  The layout for the card was inspired by stamping411’s challenge blog.  Thanks ladies!

p.s. the book I put the cards on is the sixth book in the series I mentioned in my previous post here (check out my bag!) and have finished reading all 8 and they were great!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Embrace Life!

  1. Beautiful card — such soothing colors! Thanks so much for playing along at Stamping 411 this week! Blessings, Gretchen

  2. I love this set too! Very pretty as a background, and I love the one simple flower for the main image. Thanks for playing along this week:)

  3. Selene says:

    My all time favorite stamp set! I just love what you did with this week’s sketch! Thanks for sharing~

  4. Lee says:

    Simple and Beautiful!

  5. Love this!! Really great layout and choice of colours and design. 😉

  6. Patti Chesky says:

    What a great twist on the sketch! Your card is gorgeous!

  7. What a great CAS card!!

Leave a Reply

