A Work in Progress!

But I don’t mean a crafting project!  In this case I am referring to the fact that we are moving!!! We have lived (and rented) our apartment for the past 3 and half years now and our manager being the (insert impolite word here) that he is made life difficult the past couple months.  This past week in particular has been very interesting – living without a fridge and oven is pretty rough I tell ya!  The good news is that we are moving to a place that has TWO bedrooms! My dream of at last having my very own crafting room/office has finally come true!!!  I will be posting pictures of my new place soon and will get back to crafting asap 🙂

Have a great week!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Work in Progress!

  1. Looking forward to seeing your new crafting space!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

