Happy Graduation!

A friend of ours just finished her Masters program so I decided to make her a card.  This one uses this week’s card patterns sketch and the ColourQ challenge for the week.  Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have a great weekend!


Click to enlarge

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Graduation!

  1. anja curvers says:

    Very pretty thanks for playing along with cardpatterns.

  2. Lovely card, Mitra! I am sure your friend will enjoy receiving it. Thanks for playing the colourQ challenge this week.

  3. LeAnne says:

    Very nicely done—I am sure your friend will appreciate it! Thanks for playing with the CQC this week!

  4. Tracy says:

    Gorgeous! I love the embossed panel. So glad you could join us on Card Patterns.

Leave a comment