Three Versions, Three Challenges!

Hello everyone and happy weekend! Today I have three cards to share with you, all of them for three challenges!
The colours I used are Daffodil Delight, Early Espresso, Kiwi Kiss, and Old Olive – the colour combo for the ColourQ challenge. The sketch I used is Pals Paper Arts challenge for the week.  And last but not least, as I said in my previous post here – I have several retired sets that I have kept and have used Asian Artistry, Echoes of Kindness, and French Flair for the SU only challenge!

I stamped the central image on this card in Early Espresso and coloured in the flowers with Daffodil Delight on a piece of white cardstock.  I then stamped the same image on vellum and placed it on top.

Sketch

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Three Versions, Three Challenges!

  1. Ann Schach says:

    Beautiful cards! I love the texture! The corduroy button with twine is the perfect touch! Thanks for joining us at Pals Paper Arts!

  2. Hi Mitra,
    All three cards are lovely! Thanks for playing the colourQ challenge with us this week.

  3. Wow, these are fab! I have been wanting to do that Pals sketch–your cards turned out great! Thanks for playing with the CQC this week!

  4. Melanie says:

    Beautiful card! Thank you for playing along with Pals Paper Arts.

  5. Deb Hoekstra says:

    Very lovely card. Thanks for joining SUO Challenges.

  6. Heidi Baks says:

    Those were fun colors over at ColourQ, huh? Love your blocking layouts! Thanks for playing at SUO Challenges.

  7. Jen Timko says:

    So pretty…all of them. So glad you joined us at SUO Challenges.

Leave a Reply

