Mojo Monday & Colour Throwdown

Love the sunshine we’re having after the rain!  Oh and I forgot to mention that I was super happy that I didn’t have to deal with any crazy April Fools pranks at work yesterday (I teach in a high school so you never know!).  On my way to work however, someone had added some orange tape around one of the <art> structures that are randomly placed around Vancouver.  I thought that was pretty funny 😛

Anyways, on to my card for today!  I went with the circular design this week and tried something I’ve never done before by adding the Old Olive “ribbon” on the bottom right.  I am not sure if I did it correctly?  (If you know the “right” way to do it please let me know!)

Thanks for stopping by!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

