Thank you Notes

When I had parent-teacher interviews I needed some student helpers to be in charge of checking which parents were there and keeping me on time.  I was really worried that I wouldn’t have anyone to help me because nobody from all my classes I asked the day before volunteered!  Needless to say I was very relieved and grateful to the four girls who stayed after school to help me out.  I got them each a little chocolate gift (because who doesn’t like chocolate!) and made a little card to go with it.  I hope they enjoy!

Since I didn’t have too much time (report card weekend!) I made these super quickly.  They are 3 1/2 x 6 for the white base, then 3 x 3 for the purple (Eggplant) that I ran through the Big Shot with the polka dot embossing folder.  Une note de merci stamped (I teach French immersion), punched and layered with another punch and voilà!

About craftingfun

I am a French immersion science teacher who LOVES crafting! I started with scrapbooking and am now addicted to anything to do with paper. This is where I share what I've made and hopefully inspire you to do the same. If you have any questions or would like to order any SU! products or cards, please feel free to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment